Fun Friday: Subterra Collage

The Only Place to Survive

Neon lights, glow-in-the-dark clothes, freeze-dried astronaut food … What’s not to love about Subterra? It’s the only way to live underground. As I continue brainstorming this dystopian world for my next book, here’s my first impressions of what Subterra is all about.

Subterra CollageP.S. I still need your help. If you haven’t weighed in on what I should name these crazy characters, check-in at the polls from yesterday’s post: Naming My Characters in Subterra. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

