A New Leaf

leonardobc/stock.xchngGood news! My hands are getting better everyday, thanks to your prayers. You guys are so inspiring. I can’t wait to begin blogging regularly again. Strange, but I kinda missed putting my thoughts into the blogosphere. Mostly I missed interacting with all of you. 🙂

This month I’m reshaping my blog. I want to focus on my future readers, just in case I ever get anything published. (Yep, got another rejection letter today. Shocker.) Since I write YA romance and sci-fi/fantasy and twenty-something suspense, I’m going to experiment with a younger vibe. I might even tweak the look. Overall, my posts will have a similar style with more me and a lot more fun.

If you have any ideas for me, now is the time to fire away. Go ahead have at it! I could use some help here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

