P.J. Sugar Books 2 and 3 Giveaway

Sorry for the delay, but I hope it’s well worth the wait. This week I have two PJ Sugar books to give away. For those of you who love Susan May Warren, as I do, I’m featuring books two and three in her P.J. Sugar series in this giveaway. Double Trouble is book #2, and Licensed for Trouble is book #3 in the P.J. Sugar Series. So if you’ve got the first book, now you’ll have a complete set.

The series follows an amateur sleuth as she becomes a private investigator and even goes under cover. Takes me back to the Nancy Drew books of my childhood . . .  I enjoyed these books, as I do most of Susan May Warren’s books. I hope you’ll enjoy them too. Merry Christmas. 🙂

Just leave a comment by Sunday, December 18 at 11:59 p.m. CST to be entered to win these two free books (US Residents only). I will be choosing one winner to receive both books. Good luck to all who enter.

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

