Next Book for Review

Hi everyone. I just received my next book to review on my blog, The Art of Romance by Kaye Dacus from Barbour Publishing. It’s the second book in her Matchmakers series. If you want to read along with me check out Kaye’s website for options to buy the book. When you’re done, we can start a book discussion here on the blog. I will also give away my copy on my blog when I’ve finished the book. So stay tuned for more info on the contest. I hope to post my review and an interview with author Kaye Dacus next week.

Leave a Reply

