New Website, Needs Your Input

I’m loving my new website. It’s actually a blog that I’m formatting to look like a web site. After trying to learn web design and coming away clueless, I’ve finally found a great alternative. Thanks to my new friends from ACFW that recommended WordPress.

So keep checking back for updates. I maybe be changing the background theme, trying out new things for awhile. Feel free to weigh in on that!

Tomorrow I’ll post some of my writing goals. Maybe you can help me stick to them. I can use all the help I can get!

Leave a Reply

